CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p CONTACT p

Facundo Saravia Chief / Executive Officer
facundo@argentinacine.com
Nano Tidone / Managing Director
nano@argentinacine.com

pINTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL p INTERNATIONAL

Solana / International Producer
solana@argentinacine.com
Sergio Teubal / Production Services / Executive Producer
sergio@argentinacine.com

LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p LOCAL p

Laura Passalacqua / Executive Producer
laurap@argentinacine.com
Diego Gonzalez / Executive Producer
diego@argentinacine.com
German Escande / Producer
german@argentinacine.com

FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p FAMILY p
SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p SOCIAL & PRESS p

Malena Souto Arena
malena@argentinacine.com