Contact

Facundo Saravia
Chief Executive Officer
facundo@argentinacine.com

Nano Tidone
Managing Director
nano@argentinacine.com

Local

Laura Passalacqua
Executive Producer
laurap@argentinacine.com

Diego Gonzalez
Executive Producer
diego@argentinacine.com

German Escande
Producer
german@argentinacine.com

International

Nano Tidone
International Producer
nano@argentinacine.com

Sergio Teubal
Production Services Executive Producer
sergio@argentinacine.com

 

Our Family

Fotografía

fb vimeo igram

Martín J. Haedo 862 Vicente Lopez (B1638CGD)
Buenos Aires - Argentina Tel: (+54 11) 4797 7815