Contacto

Facundo Saravia Chief Executive Officer facundo@argentinacine.com Nano Tidone Managing Director nano@argentinacine.com

Local

Laura Passalacqua Executive Producer laurap@argentinacine.com Diego Gonzalez Executive Producer diego@argentinacine.com German Escande Producer german@argentinacine.com

Internacional

Nano Tidone International Producer nano@argentinacine.com Sergio Teubal Production Services Executive Producer sergio@argentinacine.com

Nuestra familia

Fotografía

fb vimeo igram
Martín J. Haedo 862 Vicente Lopez (B1638CGD) Buenos Aires - Argentina Tel: (+54 11) 4797 7815